They All Stare in Wonder

from by Jesse Plack



They all stop and stare at you and me
'Cause they want what they see

Hey, you're finally with me

Wrap your arms around my neck and pull me in
Wrap your arms around my back and pull me in
Wrap my body into yours and pull me in
I'll pull back at you


from Copper Sun, released December 1, 2006
Featuring Amanda Davis on background vocals.


all rights reserved



Jesse Plack Seattle, Washington

Solo artist, J-Thrlz of ¡MUGATU!, and the vessel of Jesse Mercury. Find his current work at

contact / help

Contact Jesse Plack

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code